Databases

Full-text articles to support research in science, engineering, physics, technology, religion, and philosophy. Includes access to video from the Associated Press (AP).

Offers a wealth of information to help you diagnose, repair, and maintain cars and vehicles. Includes service and repair procedures, diagrams, recall information, specifications, labor estimates, and parts pricing.

Full-text articles to support research in accounting, finance, economics, marketing, management, and operations management. Includes access to video from the Associated Press (AP).

Recommended fiction and nonfiction works recommended for readers in preschool through grade five.

Full-text articles to support research in aging, cancer, diabetes, drugs and alcohol, fitness, and nutrition. Includes teen health topics for teens and parents.

Buying advice, product ratings, reviews, recommendations, money-saving advice and tips, and videos for products including appliances, electronics, food, and more.

Recommended popular and widely-read classic and contemporary works of fiction. Covers many genres including mystery, science fiction, fantasy, Western, and romance.

Full-text articles to support research in history and genealogy and lesson plans to support student learning.

Full-text articles to support research in history and genealogy and lesson plans How-tos and creative ideas in arts and crafts, collecting, home and garden, indoor recreation, kids' crafts, model building, needlecrafts and textiles, outdoor recreation, performing arts, science and technology, and scrapbooking and papercrafts.

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are located at Main Street and Harter Roads in the Dave Werdin Community Center.

 

2S101 Harter Rd.

PO Box 29

Kaneville, IL

60144-0029

 

Telephone: 

630-557-2441

Fax:

630-557-2553

 

 

 Holiday Closings

January 1 - 2, 2021

January 18, 2021 

May 31st, 2021 

July 5th, 2021

September 6th, 2021

November 25th - 27th, 2021 

December 24th - 25th, 2021

December 31st, 2021

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Kaneville Public Library

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.

Call

E-mail

Directions