Kaneville Public Library Board of Trustees

The Kaneville Public Library District has an elected board made up of seven dedicated community members serving without compensation to maintain and guide the library for the betterment of the Kaneville area.

The Board meets monthly in the Kaneville Public Library, on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30PM (unless otherwise noted).  Agendas are posted at the library.  Minutes of past meetings are available for inspection and are posted here.

Upcoming meetings for FY18/19 are listed below.

Annette Theobald (appointed) Board President
Karen Flamand (appointed) Vice President
Sheryl Behm (appointed) Treasurer
Carol Alfrey (appointed) Secretary
Jodi Springsteen (appointed) Trustee
Leanne Gramley (appointed) Trustee
Wendy Peck (appointed) Trustee


How to contact the Kaneville Public Library Board of Trustees:

General Email:


Board Secretary Email:


Board Treasurer Email:




Kaneville Public Library
Attn: Board of Trustees
PO Box 29

Kaneville, IL 60144


Correspondence sent to the board will be reviewed at a monthly board meeting.  In the meantime, if there is anything that the library staff may be able to assist you with, please do not hesitate to contact the staff at info@kanevillelibrary.org or 630-557-2441.


Board Meeting dates For Fiscal Year 18/19

July 10, 2018

August 7, 2018

September 11, 2018

October 2, 2018

November 6, 2018

December 4, 2018

January 8, 2019

February 5, 2019

March 5, 2019

April 2, 2019

May 7, 2019

June 4, 2019









We are located at Main Street and Harter Roads in the Dave Werdin Community Center.


2S101 Harter Rd.

PO Box 29

Kaneville, IL










Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Kaneville Public Library

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.