Kaneville Public Library
Kaneville Public Library

The Kaneville Public Library Board of Trustees

The Kaneville Public Library District has an elected board made up of seven dedicated community members serving without compensation to maintain and  guide the library for the betterment of the Kaneville area.

The Board meets monthly in the Village Meeting Room of the Community Center, on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:30PM (unless otherwise noted).  Agendas are posted at the library.  Minutes of past meetings are available for inspection and are posted here on the library's blog.  Upcoming meetings for FY2015 are listed below.

If you are interested in contacting us or asking a question, call the library at 630-557-2441, or use the library's online Contact Form.

 Karen Kneller   Board President
 Mary Niceley   Vice President
 Lynda Fillipp   Secretary
 Peggy Domena-Ward   Treasurer
 Mary J. Henderson   Trustee
 Jodi Springsteen   Trustee
 Annette Theobald   Trustee

Board Meeting Calendar

  August 5, 2014    
  September 9, 2014   (NOTE: Shifted date)
  October 7, 2014    
  November 4, 2014    
  December 2, 2014    
  January 6, 2015    (NOTE: Meeting Cancelled.)
  February 3, 2015    
  March 3, 2015    
  April 7, 2015    
  May 5, 2015    
  June 2, 2015    
  July 7, 2015    

Library Staff

Ray Christiansen   Library Director
  Judy Angell   Senior Library Clerk
  Cindy Olson   Circulation Assistant